Concert was performed
April 22 – “Genesis” and “Jacob’s Dream”

April 22 – “Genesis” and “Jacob’s Dream”

Event date


Country / City

Russia / Chelyabinsk


Concert Hall. S. S. Prokofieva

Concerto for violin and orchestra “Jacob’s Dream”, symphonic poem for reader and orchestra “The Creation of the World”.
Conductor – Mikhail Kirchhoff
Honored Artist of Russia – Graf Mourja (violin)
Reader – Nikolai Osminov
State Symphony Orchestra of the Chelyabinsk Region
Artistic Director and Chief Conductor Honored Artist of Russia – Adik Abdurakhmanov