El concierto tuvo lugar
September 21 – «Jacob’s Dream»

September 21 – «Jacob’s Dream»

Fecha del evento


País / Ciudad

Russia / Saint-Petersburg


Small Hall of the St. Petersburg Academic Philharmonic named after D.D. Shostakovich

«Jacob’s Dream» – Baruch Berliner

“Seven Last Words of the Savior on the Cross” – Joseph Haydn

Governor’s Symphony Orchestra of St. Petersburg
Conductor – Maxim Alekseev

Soloist – Honored Artist of Russia Boris Andrianov, cello

Producer – Nachum Slutzker